Online Now

Need to organize your book collection? We recommend this library kit by Knock Knock.

Images on this page contain affiliate links that will open an additional window on Amazon.

Giveaway Sponsor

Book Lovers Soy Candles & handmade goods for book nerds by Frostbeard an Etsy shop

Event Schedule
Jan January 2020 Feb
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Giveaway Sponsor

Last month's book sleeve giveaway sponsored by The Little Barntique an Etsy shop

Events / Giveaways

Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (1)
PageDropper

REVIEW COPIES: Wrath of the Exiled by DN Pillay

Book 1 of the YA Fantasy series the Anmorian Legends
By:PageDropper
Date:Monday, January 13, 2020
Time:11AM until Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 1AM CST
Last Activity:Jan 13th
Location:www.pagedropper.com
Address:www.pagedropper.com
Directions
Description

EVENT:  Author D.N. Pillay is making available 30 copies in .mobi format of his book Wrath of the Exiled (The Anmorian Legends Book 1) to our members in exchange for reviews.

GENRE: YA Fantasy / Coming of Age Fantasy

How to request a copy:  Just RSVP as "attending" to this event listing and Mr. Pillay will contact you to arrange getting you your review copy.  

Posting Reviews: We ask that you post a review on at least one site, such as Amazon or Goodreads.  Additional sites where you can post are LibraryThing, the Listy App, your personal blog, and here on Page Dropper. 

Cover image contains an affiliate link that will open the book's Amazon listing in an additional window. 

About the book:

His world long since shattered following the invasion of his home planet, Rezaaran Valhara is abandoned by fate to slavery. However, his fortunes take an unexpected turn when he is offered a chance to join the Intergalactic Revolution of Independent Systems in the ongoing war against the Obsidian Dominion.

Initially consumed by anger and doubts, plagued by the memories of his parents' murder and a desire for vengeance, Rezaaran suppresses these demons in the pursuit of a purer purpose to restore peace as he becomes the last War-Mage of the fabled Vokarii.

On a quest spanning the galaxy Rezaaran begins to unravel the secrets of the four realms of Anmor and his destiny in an ancient battle.Yet his greatest challenge will be within. Will he find the strength to walk the path of a hero?

** Mr. Pillay is also making copies of book 2 of this series available. It is in a second event listing on our Events page.

- Thank you DN Pillay for making these review copies available to our members!

Past Events
GIVEAWAY: The Bourne Identity by Robert Ludlum
Friday, January 10, 2020
Goodreads Giveaway Vampire Novel
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GIVEAWAY: Reader's Choice of Drea Damara titles
Thursday, September 19, 2019
50/50 Fall Raffle by PageDropper
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GIVEAWAY: $25.00 Amazon egift card
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
GIVEAWAY: Hometown Hope by Laurel Blount
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
GIVEAWAY: Quidditch Book Sleeve
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
READ FOR REVIEW: Cryptofauna by Patrick Canning
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
READ FOR REVIEW - The King Brothers trilogy
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Giveaway Requests
What books would you like us to giveaway?
Login or Join our website to post.
Comment Box
1/12/2020
Crystal:
Aprize: Thank you
9/25/2019
PageDropper: Will do Michelle!
9/22/2019
Michelle: I would love to see some cozy mystery giveaways on here.
8/10/2019
PageDropper: Sorry I haven't been on here lately, been swamped at work and home!
Login or Join our website to post.

Live Support