Online Now

Need to organize your book collection? We recommend this library kit by Knock Knock.

Images on this page contain affiliate links that will open an additional window on Amazon.

Giveaway Sponsor

Book Lovers Soy Candles & handmade goods for book nerds by Frostbeard an Etsy shop

Event Schedule
Jun July 2020 Aug
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Giveaway Sponsor

Last month's book sleeve giveaway sponsored by The Little Barntique an Etsy shop

Events / Giveaways

Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (2)
Mrs D
RSVP: Jan 15th
PageDropper

REVIEW COPIES: Tell Me Why by Ruth O'Neill

20 ebook copies of Ruth O'Neill's Women's Mystery/Psychological Thriller available for review
By:PageDropper
Date:Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Time:5AM until Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 11PM CST
Last Activity:Jan 15th
Location:www.pagedropper.com
Address:www.pagedropper.com
Directions
Description

EVENT:  20 .mobi copies available in exchange for a review

TITLE: Tell Me Why

AUTHOR:  Ruth O'Neill

GENRE: Women's Mystery / Psychological Thriller

How to request a copy:  Just RSVP as "attending" to this event and Ruth O'Neill will know to contact you to send you a review copy. 

About the book:

Lauren Adams is just an ordinary single girl, until one split-second decision throws her life into crisis.

When she meets the handsome and intriguing Max Davies during a girls’ weekend away, she can’t believe her luck. But it soon turns out to be her biggest mistake.

Max gets accused of murder, a murder that allegedly happened on the same night he and Lauren met. Is Max really the man she thinks he is? Is he really innocent of murder? And why does Lauren hear him late at night, building something in the basement – a basement he’s made clear is out of bounds?

Tell Me Why follows a woman who just wants to be loved, but who instead ends up in a tangled web of lies, deceit, and terror.

A chilling read you won’t stop talking about

Posting Reviews: We ask that you post a review on at least one website or social media platform in exchange for your free review copy from this author. Review locations, to name a few, are Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Goodreads, LibraryThing, the Litsy app, Page Dropper, your personal blog, Twitter, Instagram, and Tumblr.

Past Events
REVIEW COPIES: Tell Me Why by Ruth O'Neill
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
CONTEST: Best Book Blog
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
REVIEW COPIES: Legacy of the Sentinels
Monday, January 13, 2020
REVIEW COPIES: Death By Curiosity by Lisa Matthews
Monday, January 13, 2020
REVIEW COPIES: Wrath of the Exiled by DN Pillay
Monday, January 13, 2020
GIVEAWAY: $25 Amazon gift card
Saturday, January 11, 2020
GIVEAWAY: Sorry Not Sorry by Sophie Ranald
Friday, January 10, 2020
GIVEAWAY: A Hand to Guide Me by Denzel Washington
Friday, January 10, 2020
GIVEAWAY: Her Secret Alaskan Family by B.Calhoune
Friday, January 10, 2020

Giveaway Requests
What books would you like us to giveaway?
Login or Join our website to post.
Comment Box
1/12/2020
Crystal:
Aprize: Thank you
9/25/2019
PageDropper: Will do Michelle!
9/22/2019
Michelle: I would love to see some cozy mystery giveaways on here.
8/10/2019
PageDropper: Sorry I haven't been on here lately, been swamped at work and home!
Login or Join our website to post.

Live Support