Online Now

Need to organize your book collection? We recommend this library kit by Knock Knock.

Images on this page contain affiliate links that will open an additional window on Amazon.

Giveaway Sponsor

Book Lovers Soy Candles & handmade goods for book nerds by Frostbeard an Etsy shop

Event Schedule
Mar April 2020 May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Giveaway Sponsor

Last month's book sleeve giveaway sponsored by The Little Barntique an Etsy shop

Events / Giveaways

Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (1)
PageDropper

REVIEW COPIES: Legacy of the Sentinels

Review copies available of book 2 of the Anmorian Legends / YA Fantasy
By:PageDropper
Date:Monday, January 13, 2020
Time:12PM until Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 1AM CST
Last Activity:Jan 13th
Location:www.pagedropper.com
Address:www.pagedropper.com
Directions
Description

EVENT:  Author DN Pillay is making available 30 copies in .mobi format of Legends of the Sentinels (The Anmorian Legends - Book 2) to our members in exchange for review. 

GENRE:  YA Fantasy / Coming of Age Fantasy

How to request a copy:  Just RSVP as "attending" to this event in the tab to the left of the listing. Mr. Pillay will then contact whomever has selected "attending" to get them their review copy.  

Posting Reviews:  We ask that you post a review on either Amazon or Goodreads.  Other locations you post reviews are your personal blog, LibraryThing, the Listy App, and Instagram. 

The cover image contains an affiliate link to the book's listing on Amazon that will open an additional window. 

About the book:

Following the battle between Thaedis and Rezaaran, The Anmorian Legends: Legacy of the Sentinels sees the young War Mage embark on a journey of redemption. However, in the wake of Thaedis's victory on Zynoo, the Intergalactic Revolution of Independent Systems (IRIS) has lost a considerable margin against the tyrant's Obsidian Dominion. The hope of freedom seems ever more distant.

Despite the odds, Rezaaran remains steadfastly determined and endeavours to unite a group of fabled warriors. But will this be enough to save Anmor from the coming darkness and defeat the nefarious villain who has bested him once before?

**This is book 2 in Mr. Pillay's Anmorian Legends series.  He is also making copies of book 1 available to our members for review.  Just look for the other listing for book 1 - The Wrath of the Exiled

Past Events
REVIEW COPIES: Tell Me Why by Ruth O'Neill
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
CONTEST: Best Book Blog
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
REVIEW COPIES: Legacy of the Sentinels
Monday, January 13, 2020
REVIEW COPIES: Death By Curiosity by Lisa Matthews
Monday, January 13, 2020
REVIEW COPIES: Wrath of the Exiled by DN Pillay
Monday, January 13, 2020
GIVEAWAY: $25 Amazon gift card
Saturday, January 11, 2020
GIVEAWAY: Sorry Not Sorry by Sophie Ranald
Friday, January 10, 2020
GIVEAWAY: A Hand to Guide Me by Denzel Washington
Friday, January 10, 2020
GIVEAWAY: Her Secret Alaskan Family by B.Calhoune
Friday, January 10, 2020

Giveaway Requests
What books would you like us to giveaway?
Login or Join our website to post.
Comment Box
1/12/2020
Crystal:
Aprize: Thank you
9/25/2019
PageDropper: Will do Michelle!
9/22/2019
Michelle: I would love to see some cozy mystery giveaways on here.
8/10/2019
PageDropper: Sorry I haven't been on here lately, been swamped at work and home!
Login or Join our website to post.

Live Support