Online Now

Need to organize your book collection? We recommend this library kit by Knock Knock.

Images on this page contain affiliate links that will open an additional window on Amazon.

Giveaway Sponsor

Book Lovers Soy Candles & handmade goods for book nerds by Frostbeard an Etsy shop

Event Schedule
Jan January 2020 Feb
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Giveaway Sponsor

Last month's book sleeve giveaway sponsored by The Little Barntique an Etsy shop

Events / Giveaways

Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (1)
PageDropper

REVIEW COPIES: Legacy of the Sentinels

Review copies available of book 2 of the Anmorian Legends / YA Fantasy
By:PageDropper
Date:Monday, January 13, 2020
Time:12PM until Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 1AM CST
Last Activity:Jan 13th
Location:www.pagedropper.com
Address:www.pagedropper.com
Directions
Description

EVENT:  Author DN Pillay is making available 30 copies in .mobi format of Legends of the Sentinels (The Anmorian Legends - Book 2) to our members in exchange for review. 

GENRE:  YA Fantasy / Coming of Age Fantasy

How to request a copy:  Just RSVP as "attending" to this event in the tab to the left of the listing. Mr. Pillay will then contact whomever has selected "attending" to get them their review copy.  

Posting Reviews:  We ask that you post a review on either Amazon or Goodreads.  Other locations you post reviews are your personal blog, LibraryThing, the Listy App, and Instagram. 

The cover image contains an affiliate link to the book's listing on Amazon that will open an additional window. 

About the book:

Following the battle between Thaedis and Rezaaran, The Anmorian Legends: Legacy of the Sentinels sees the young War Mage embark on a journey of redemption. However, in the wake of Thaedis's victory on Zynoo, the Intergalactic Revolution of Independent Systems (IRIS) has lost a considerable margin against the tyrant's Obsidian Dominion. The hope of freedom seems ever more distant.

Despite the odds, Rezaaran remains steadfastly determined and endeavours to unite a group of fabled warriors. But will this be enough to save Anmor from the coming darkness and defeat the nefarious villain who has bested him once before?

**This is book 2 in Mr. Pillay's Anmorian Legends series.  He is also making copies of book 1 available to our members for review.  Just look for the other listing for book 1 - The Wrath of the Exiled

Past Events
GIVEAWAY: The Bourne Identity by Robert Ludlum
Friday, January 10, 2020
Goodreads Giveaway Vampire Novel
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GIVEAWAY: Reader's Choice of Drea Damara titles
Thursday, September 19, 2019
50/50 Fall Raffle by PageDropper
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GIVEAWAY: $25.00 Amazon egift card
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
GIVEAWAY: Hometown Hope by Laurel Blount
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
GIVEAWAY: Quidditch Book Sleeve
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
READ FOR REVIEW: Cryptofauna by Patrick Canning
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
READ FOR REVIEW - The King Brothers trilogy
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Giveaway Requests
What books would you like us to giveaway?
Login or Join our website to post.
Comment Box
1/12/2020
Crystal:
Aprize: Thank you
9/25/2019
PageDropper: Will do Michelle!
9/22/2019
Michelle: I would love to see some cozy mystery giveaways on here.
8/10/2019
PageDropper: Sorry I haven't been on here lately, been swamped at work and home!
Login or Join our website to post.

Live Support