Online Now

Need to organize your book collection? We recommend this library kit by Knock Knock.

Images on this page contain affiliate links that will open an additional window on Amazon.

Giveaway Sponsor

Book Lovers Soy Candles & handmade goods for book nerds by Frostbeard an Etsy shop

Event Schedule
Jun July 2020 Aug
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Giveaway Sponsor

Last month's book sleeve giveaway sponsored by The Little Barntique an Etsy shop

Events / Giveaways

Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (8)
acsanford
RSVP: Jun 16th 2019
Book Craze Reviews Emily
RSVP: May 14th 2019

GIVEAWAY: The Weeping Books of Blinney Lane

A romantic YA/NA fantasy adventure perfect for fans of The Princess Bride
By:PageDropper
Date:Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Time:10AM until Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 11AM CST
Last Activity:Jun 16th 2019
Location:www.pagedropper.com
Description

Author, Drea Damara, is giving away a signed paperback copy of her debut novel, The Weeping Books of Blinney Lane - a YA/NA adventure fantasy set in modern-day Salem and the medieval fantasy land of Farwin Wood. 

Giveaway details:

To enter, just select "Attending" under the RSVP tab to the left of this screen.  Winner will be contacted by the author once the giveaway ends. Giveaway ends 6/22/19.  

About the book:

Nominated for a RONE Award for best in fantasy.

Welcome to Blinney Lane, a historical Salem shopping district controlled by a witch's curse.

Sarah Allister just wants a normal life running her bookstore and daydreaming about the handsome deliveryman. Contentment seems within reach, even if she has to deal with the daily phenomena that occur in her shop. But when her spirited nephew shows up to spend the summer, all bets are off. Now Sarah must keep Ricky from discovering the curse of Blinney Lane and awakening its full power.

Will Ricky heed Sarah's warnings? Or will he accidentally awaken the magical weeping books and send Sarah back to a land she swore to forget?

Get ready for a modern fairy tale that will sweep you away to lands beyond your imagination.

Perfect for fans of The Princess Bride and Once Upon a Time

(Book 2 in the Blinney Lane series, Beyond Farwin Wood, released 4/11/19.) 

 
 
Past Events
REVIEW COPIES: Tell Me Why by Ruth O'Neill
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
CONTEST: Best Book Blog
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
REVIEW COPIES: Legacy of the Sentinels
Monday, January 13, 2020
REVIEW COPIES: Death By Curiosity by Lisa Matthews
Monday, January 13, 2020
REVIEW COPIES: Wrath of the Exiled by DN Pillay
Monday, January 13, 2020
GIVEAWAY: $25 Amazon gift card
Saturday, January 11, 2020
GIVEAWAY: Sorry Not Sorry by Sophie Ranald
Friday, January 10, 2020
GIVEAWAY: A Hand to Guide Me by Denzel Washington
Friday, January 10, 2020
GIVEAWAY: Her Secret Alaskan Family by B.Calhoune
Friday, January 10, 2020

Giveaway Requests
What books would you like us to giveaway?
Login or Join our website to post.
Comment Box
1/12/2020
Crystal:
Aprize: Thank you
9/25/2019
PageDropper: Will do Michelle!
9/22/2019
Michelle: I would love to see some cozy mystery giveaways on here.
8/10/2019
PageDropper: Sorry I haven't been on here lately, been swamped at work and home!
Login or Join our website to post.

Live Support